Hear Him: A Musical Celebration of the Restoration
Video in English | Video in Spanish | Music Playlist

Come Thou Fount (Download)

Joseph Smith's First Prayer (Download)

Amazing Grace (Download)

Savior Redeemer (Download)

Come See The Light (Download)

Families Can Be Together Forever (Download)

I Know That My Redeemer Lives (Download)

Come Ye Disconsolate (Download)

A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief (Download)

Praise To The Man (Download)

Behold The Man (Download)

Talmage Music Hear Him - Musical Celebration of The Restoration

Watch Video on YouTube: English | Spanish